Observer!

Just a while on sedentary, took my best foot wear on a well washed natives and landed my eyes wear to the normal position and then drove-off with my renovated jalopy and away was I for the day’s experience! Then the nice and dancing trees bid me good luck and I decided to have a tete-a-tete with her, after which she dashed my black polished bag five of her best products, wow! That was fantastic!

From their I decided to visit the running and cool streams, they were so happy and grateful for seeing their best pal. We both talked and talked till the scorching sun began being momentous and was left with no option, but to go and see my place of residence. Then, and only then was the stream able to wash away the little dirt from the tree’s product and away, I drove-off!

Wow! These elements are very crucial to my living, I thought for a while. But I observed in all that these natural elements, the sun, rocks, trees, winds and a whole lot of them seems to be aggravated and happy when I speaks to them and can only be elucidated and explicated when I visits. That’s a mind-blowing adventure even from the brain cells to the phalanges, a wonderful one indeed!

Author: Daniel Okoye

Daniel Nwachukwu Okoye is a Motivator and Counselor from his early life. Feel free around!

Leave a Reply

